What order to watch Naruto Anime Series

Here, in this post is given the complete watch order guide for Naruto Anime Series. Follow this guide to watch Naruto Anime in the correct order from starting to the end.

Naruto Anime Series Watch Order
image source :- imdb

Watch Order For Naruto Anime Series

Firstly, start with Naruto :-
  1. Naruto Episodes 1-101
  2. Naruto The Movie: Ninja Clash in the Land of Snow
  3. Naruto Episodes 102-160
  4. Naruto The Movie: The Legend Stone of Gelel
  5. Naruto Episode 161-196
  6. Naruto The Movie: Guardians of the Crescent Moon Kingdom
  7. Naruto Remaining Episodes (197-220)
Now, watch Naruto Shippuden :-
  1. Naruto Shippuden Episodes 1-32
  2. Naruto Shippuden The Movie
  3. Naruto Shippuden Episodes 33-71
  4. Naruto Shippuden The Movie: Bonds
  5. Naruto Shippuden Episodes 72-126
  6. Naruto Shippuden The Movie: The Will of Fire
  7. Naruto Shippuden Episodes 127-143
  8. Naruto Shippuden: The Lost Tower
  9. Naruto Shippuden Episodes 144-196
  10. Naruto Shippuden The Movie: Blood Prison
  11. Naruto Shippuden Episodes 197-251
  12. Naruto The Movie: Road to Ninja
  13. Naruto Shippuden Episodes 252-493
  14. The Last: Naruto The Movie
  15. Naruto Shippuden Remaining Episodes (494-500)
After this, watch Boruto: Naruto The Movie
At last Watch Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episodes.

So, just follow this watch order to watch Naruto full anime series online. If you got any suggestions or changes, feel free to comment in the comments section below. If this watch order helped you, share this watch order with your friends.

Leave a Comment

Send this to a friend